2021 GEP Selection Test

Intensive Preparation Workshops

Sign up for our intensive prep workshop to equip your child with the skills and knowledge to ace the GEP Selection Test in November 2021. Gain exposure to the GEP test format and learn strategies to tackle commonly asked questions for the English, Mathematics and General Ability papers.

All our classes are currently full. We will be releasing dates for new classes shortly. Please subscribe to our newsletter to receive updates!

Time slots

Choose from one of the timings below

On-site Workshops @ Joyous Learning Centre

Limited to 8 Students

Fee: $650

Class A (FULL CLASS)

18 Oct 2.30pm - 5.45pm

19 Oct 2.30pm - 5.45pm

20 Oct 2.30pm - 6pm

Class B (FULL CLASS)

19 Oct 9.30am - 12.45pm

20 Oct 9.30am - 12.45pm

21 Oct 9.30am - 1pm

Class C (FULL CLASS)

20 Oct 10am - 1.15pm

21 Oct 10am - 1.15pm

22 Oct 10am - 1.30pm

Class D (FULL CLASS)

22 Oct (Fri) 4.30pm - 6.30pm

29 Oct (Fri) 4.30pm - 6.30pm

5 Nov (Fri) 4.30pm - 6.30pm

12 Nov (Fri) 4.30pm - 6.30pm
19 Nov (Fri) 4.30pm - 6.30pm

Class E (FULL CLASS)

24 Oct (Sun) 11.15am - 1.15pm

31 Oct (Sun) 11.15am - 1.15pm

7 Nov (Sun) 11.15am - 1.15pm

14 Nov (Sun) 11.15am - 1.15pm

21 Nov (Sun) 11.15am - 1.15pm

117741-200_edited.png

 

 

Online Zoom Workshop 

Limited to 12 Students

Fee: $550

Class Y (FULL CLASS)

3 Nov (Wed) 7pm - 9pm

5 Nov (Fri) 7pm - 9pm

10 Nov (Wed) 7pm - 9pm

12 Nov (Fri) 7pm - 9pm

17 Nov (Wed) 7pm - 9pm

Class Z (FULL CLASS)

18 Oct 7.15pm - 9.15pm

19 Oct 7.15pm - 9.15pm

20 Oct 7.15pm - 9.15pm

21 Oct 7.15pm - 9.15pm

22 Oct 7.15pm - 9.15pm

zoom-icon-logo-C552F99BAC-seeklogo_edited_edited.png
Registration Form

Select the Class you'd like to enrol your child in 

arrow&v

Learn why discerning parents choose Joyous Learning when it comes to preparing their children for the GEP Selection Test.

Is your child ready for the GEP Selection Test?

Get him or her to try out these actual past year questions to find out!